Jane Tran - http://janetran.com/

STACEY POTTER PHOTOGRAPHY - https://staceypotterphotography.com/blog/ Boulder, CO
GroupeStahl - https://www.groupestahl.com/
Tepel Brothers Printing - http://www.tepelbrothers.com/
National Alopecia Areata Foundation - https://www.naaf.org/
Schechner & Associates - https://cschechner.com/
Base Tri-Fitness - http://basetrifitness.com/
Provision Insurance Group - http://www.provisionagency.com/
Scott Vallee Design (SVD) - http://www.scottvallee.com/
John F. Martin Photography - http://www.jfmphoto.com/#!/index
Hooked on Books, Islamorada, FL - http://www.hookedonbooksfloridakeys.com/
Custom Crayons by Sara - https://www.etsy.com/shop/CustomCrayonsbySara
Ocean Gardens, Islamorada, FL - http://www.oceangardensandgifts.com
Anni Matsick Illustrator - http://annimatsick.com
Taylor Reese, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI - https://www.facebook.com/taylorreeseshop/
Books & Books, Coral Gables, FL - http://www.booksandbooks.com/coralgables
Greenhouse Children's Books, Saginaw, Michigan - 
https://www.facebook.com/Greenhouse-Childrens-Bookstore-1409881519251240/
Goodreads - https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27287050-dinosaurs-living-in-my-hair
Indiebound.org - http://www.indiebound.org/book/9780986192203
P.J. Boox Bookstore, Fort Myers, FL - http://www.pjboox.com
Loganberry Books, Shaker Heights (Cleveland) Ohio - http://www.loganberrybooks.com/contact/
Brodart Company (Distributor) - http://www.brodart.com

Bookmark It Bookstore, Orlando, FL - http://bookmarkitorlando.com

Vera's Daughter Home, Grosse Pointe, MI 48230 -- http://www.verasdaughter.co

CHARLOTTE FILSHIE, LONDON, ENGLAND - http://charlottefilshie.com

KIM SZYMANSKI

Wolfe and Scamp, Houston TX - https://wolfeandscamp.com/

 

 

 

MEET DLIMH'S COLLABORATIVE TEAM

DLIMH Collaborates with Art Director, Graphic Designer, and Illustrator, Chris Schechner

Anni Matsick (DLIMH's Illustrator) introduced Chris to us in 2014. He was added to our team and has been invaluable to our suggests. What I like about Chris is not only his expertise, but his eagerness and enthusiasm with which he tackles a project! Willingness — Expertise — Eagerness — Enthusiasm — and a few monsters makes for an excellent team member! 

© Chris Schechner            

© Chris Schechner